By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies see our privacy policy page.

Text Size: a a
HomeA-Z IndexSubscribe/RSS Contact Us Twitter logo small white bird

Sections Contact Details

Office

Section Name

Email

Phone

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Calf Investment

cis@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 67

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Forestry - Approvals - Afforestation & Forest Road Licences

forestryappenq@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 65

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Forestry - Felling Section

forestservice@agriculture.gov.iexxxxx

0761 06 44 65

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Forestry - First Grant & First Premium

1stGrant@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 37

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Forestry - General Information

forestryinfo@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 65

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Forestry - Second Instalment Grants

ForestService2ndGrant@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 37

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Forestry - Subsequent Premiums

Forestservicepremiums@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 37

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

GLAS

glas@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 51

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

GLAS Advisor

GlasAdvisor@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 51

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

GLAS Appeals

GlasAppeals@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 51

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

GLAS Commonages

GlasCommonages@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 51

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Import Licensing

licences@agriculture.gov.ie

053 91 63400

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Organics

Organic@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 51

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

TAMS

tams@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 67

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

TAMS Business IDs

Tamsrole@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 67

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

TAMS Contractors

tamscontractors@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 67

Portlaoise

Beef Schemes

Beefschemes@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 23

Portlaoise

Direct Payments

N/A

0761 06 44 20

Portlaoise

Inheritance Enquiry Unit

Inheritance@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 28

Portlaoise

Knowledge Transfer

ktinformation@agriculture.gov.ie

0761 06 44 57